Contacts

American Red Cross of Augusta
1322 Ellis Street
Augusta, Georgia 30901-2749

Tel: (706) 724-8481

Birnie Florie
Executive Director
bflorie@arcaug.org

Margaret Allen
Casework Aide
mallen@arcaug.org

Vernon Zinnerman
Emergency Services Director
vzinn@arcaug.org

Jana Hill
Public Affairs Director

Beth Jones
Chief Development Officer
bjones@arcaug.org

Joanne Keasler
Office Manager
jkeasler@arcaug.org

Sandra Leathers
Health and Safety Services Director
sleathers@arcaug.org

Lynn Reese
Volunteer/Youth Services Director
lynnreese@arcaug.org

Alesia Rice
Receptionist
arice@arcaug.org

Cynthia White
Program Administrative Assistant
cwhite@arcaug.org